Student competition participants: Front left – Abiola Oladapo, Kate Evans, Batla Alabdullatif, Sulagna Chakraborty. Back left – Logan Sauers, Lee Ann Lyons, Jack Swanson (moderator). Front right – Susanna Haupt, Joy Joyce (moderator), Erin McGlynn. Back Right – Johnny Uelmen, Samson Omole.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s