Student Competition participants (pictured clockwise from front right): Teresia Njoroge, Allison Parker, Candace McEvers, Bridget Hulsebosch, Joy Joyce, Rhiannon Pyle, Kennan Hutchison, Jason Hunt, Surendra Karki, Jack Swanson.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s